Tarot is a useful divination tool.  It is a magical device for seekers who want to have a glimpse of the future.  Magicians use them for meditation, decision-making, self-understanding and spiritual growth. The cards offer an alternative perspective to our life issues.

The Tarot deck consists of 78 cards, 22 of them are called the Major Arcana, and the rest of them are called the Minor Arcana.  Following links are earlier posts on the Major Arcana:

Key 0, the Fool

Key 1, the Magician

Key 2, the High Priestess

Key 3, the Empress

Key 4, the Emperor

Key 5, the Hierophant

Key 6, the Lovers

Key 7, The Chariot

Key 8, Strength

Key 9, the Hermit

Key 10, the Wheel of Fortune

Key 11, Justice

Key 12, the Hang Man

Key 13, Death

Key 14, Temperance

Key 15, the Devil

Key 16, the Tower

Key 17, the Star

Key 18, the Moon

Key 19, the Sun

Key 20, Judgement

Key 21, the World